Manatee Region Map

Florida Odyssey of the Mind is broken down into 9 different regions ranging over the different geographic areas of Florida. The Florida Regions include: Buccaneer Bay, Emerald Coast, Gulf Coast, Magic Center, Manatee, Palms, Space Coast, Sun & Tropical.


Manatee Region serves nineteen counties including Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Jefferson, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor and Union.

Call Us: (904) 315-8654   /  /  Serving 14 Counties in NE & North Central Florida

© 2014 by Manatee Region OotM. Proudly created with